Prescott Landscape Professionals

Looking for Prescott Landscape Professionals? Read what our happy clients have to say about our landscape design, installation and maintenance services.
Would you like to leave a review? Click here.

Marsha M.

09/21/2020

The workmanship and professionalism of Manzanita and its employees was absolutely amazing! The job was done quickly and efficiently and looks wonderful. I would highly recommend this company and its staff for any landscaping needs. I would give them 10 stars if I could! Thank you!

GC G.

09/10/2020

It is with great pleasure that we share our 5 star review for 9 years of outstanding services provided to us by Manzanita Landscaping. Marc and his ENTIRE team take such pride in their work while never losing sight of their customer’s vision. Their willingness to please is always apparent...no matter how big or small the project. We thank them for transforming our property beyond our expectations!! Without hesitation, we give them our highest recommendation. GC

Brian R.

08/10/2020

Manzanita Landscaping did an awesome job on our backyard. They removed the grass that was costing $300 a month to water replacing it with pavers and beautiful rock. Added a wall and rip rap, and installed landscape lighting that made the backyard beautiful night and day. Can't recommend these guys highly enough! 10 Stars!

Our Response:
Thanks for your review Brian. So glad you were pleased with the work. It was a fun job.

Don K.

02/10/2020

Marc is excellent at both landscapes & hardscapes. He optimized our existing patio and plantings, far exceeding our expectations. Highly recommend.

Don & Karen C.

02/07/2019

Marc is excellent at both landscapes & hardscapes. He optimized our existing patio and plantings, far exceeding our expectations. Highly recommend.

David G.

05/26/2018

Thanks for your great professional job. You helped us in making our new house, into our new home! I would recommend Manzanita Landscaping as your next landscaper you will be very pleased.

Paula D.

01/09/2017

Thanks Marc! We love the landscaping. You do good work!

Cyndi H.

09/16/2016

Mark, Terrific job – well done! We love it all!

Stephanie M.

07/06/2015

Thanks again for doing a fantastic job with our front entrance.

Ken T.

02/12/2014

We are so happy with our landscaping! You & Kenny & Walt & Orlando are all terrific! We want to say thank you so much for the beautiful job you did for us!

Dottie & Joel Z.

04/26/2013

Thank you for great work!

Susie S.

08/06/2012

Thank you very much Marc for a job well done

Jack S.

03/05/2011

Thank you for the “great” landscaping work at my home. Kenny did a great job on the sprinkler system. You folks are wonderful.